Free Consultations | Tap To Call Today: 1.888.625.6265.

Chicago, IL Personal Injury Lawyer Reviews

We at the Law Offices of Malman Law believe in and fight for the rights of injured parties. We at Malman Law have been using our systematic, customized approach for over 6,000 clients since 1994. We deliver superior results and our Illinois personal injury attorneys can potentially make a huge, positive difference in your life and reduce many of the stresses – financial and emotional – that have been nagging at you and your family since your accident or injury.

Read what some of Malman Law’s clients are saying by reading our reviews below and visiting our client testimonial page.

 Malman Law Review 2/29/20162/29/2016
5/5 starsI was very happy with the results and services that Malman Law gave me. David my attorney was there every step of the way to answer any and all questions that I had for him. He gave me reassurance that everything was going to be Okay. I would definitely recommend to Malman Law to my family and friends. Great staff and amazing Lawyers to work with. –Patricia D.
 Malman Law Review 8/2/20118/2/2011
5/5 starsI would recommend Malman Law to anyone I know who needs a great lawyer. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. –Deborah E.
 Malman Law Review 7/26/20117/26/20115/5 stars
If anybody has a probelm and is in need of help call Malman Law. At Malman Law you are more than just a client, you are part of the family. –Donyell G.
 New Malman Law Review 7/20/20117/20/20115/5 stars
I was very happy with the outcome of my case and it was handled with great professionalism. –Arnold W.
 Review Malman Law 6/8/20116/8/20115/5 stars
Professional, full of integrity, sound business ethics and sense of commitment is what I thnk of when dealing Malman Law. –Ryan D.
 Five Star Malman Law Review 6/6/20116/6/20115/5 stars
The expirience was very excellent and the case was handle very professional i give Malman 10 stars if i could thank you. –Victor J.
 Malman Review 6/2/20116/2/20115/5 stars
Malman Law exceeded my expectations in every way. They always answered all of my questions and concerns immediately. The result of my case was far greater than I could have imagined. I highly recommend them. –Jorge D.
 Malman Law 5/18/20115/18/20115/5 stars
Malman Law did everything I asked for and more. After I contacted the firm, someone came out to see me immediately. They were courteous and made sure all of may calls were returned. I was very happy with the result. –Jerry J
 Malman Law Review 10/26/201110/26/20115/5 stars
From start to finish Steve Malman and his entire staff were very understabding and informative.Steve would take all the time you needed to talk to you and explain things to you.They really value their clients. I just want to say,THANK YOU!! Steve Malman and your staff. –Padgett G.
  Review Malman Law 5/17/20115/17/20115/5 stars
Steve Malman and his staff take great care of their clients and are very trustworthy. I have referred my friends and family to Malman Law, I highly recommend the firm. –James S.
 Malman Law Review on Superpages 5/16/2011 on Superpages5/5 stars
Steve and the rest of the firm were great. They handled my case very professionally. Thank you. –Guest79094
Rated 5/5 based on 10 reviews

Firm Awards & Recognitions

Steven Malman was selected to the list. The list is issued by the American Institute of Legal Counsel. A description of the selection methodology can be found at http://www.aiopia.org/selection/.

  • Steven Malman was selected to the list. The list is issued by the National Academy of Personal Injury Attorneys. A description of the selection methodology can be found at http://www.naopia.com/selection-process.

Client Review

  • "I'm very pleased to recommend Malman Law to my friends and relatives! I have to mention how efficient and professional in dealing with my case has been with everyone that I've been in contact with at Malman Law. Mrs. Sabo is outstanding as well as her secretary and assistant in responding quickly to any of my questions or concerns. This firm has gone above and beyond to keep me updated and get answers to my questions at any time, weekends included! Malman Law rules in my opinion! "

    - Cheryl Wagemann
View More Testimonials

Know Your Rights!

Why People Choose Malman Law

  • Credibility & Experience

    20,000+ Cases over 25 Years
  • Track Record of Success

    Over $200,000,000 Collected
  • Team of Litigation Lawyers

    Real Courtroom Experience